A little body art anyone?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A little body are anyone? Who wants to sign up to be Shyla’s second canvas?

apparently Shyla has decided that she is going to be an artist. I have no problem with that, I just hope that she decides that tattoos are not her choice! Don’t get me wrong, I’m not completely again that type of art. I think many times they are beautiful. Yes, I personally am body art free, I know that it’s not for everyone obviously. However I don’t know anyone that has that many tattoos. I don’t know where she got the idea from.

She was so proud of herself, and I am so glad that she used the face paint crayons that her grandmother bought for her, instead of markers that wouldn’t wash off so easily. And truthfully….. I think she did a really good job drawing on herself for a 5-year-old!

Leave a Reply

